## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00777	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Special Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2023	
Announcement date	30 August 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Special Interim Dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 1 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 1 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	12 September 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	13 September 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 14 September 2023 to 15 September 2023	
Record date	14 September 2023	
Payment date	30 November 2023	
	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax   Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared   Not applicable   Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Liu Dejian, Leung Lim Kin Simon		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Liu Dejian, Leung Lim Kin Simon Liu Luyuan and Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Li Sing Chung Matthias, Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie and Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.

EF001