

NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited

網龍網絡控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 777)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Liu Dejian (Chairman) Liu Luyuan (Chief Executive Officer) Chen Hongzhan Leung Lim Kin Simon (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Director

Lin Dongliang

Independent non-executive Directors

Sing Chung Matthias Li Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie Liu Sai Keung, Thomas

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Share Award Scheme Committee
Sing Chung Matthias Li	Chairman	Member	Member	
Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie	Member	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Liu Sai Keung, Thomas	Member	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023