Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited
Stock code	00777
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	DECLARATION OF SPECIAL INTERIM DIVIDEND AND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS
Announcement date	31 January 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	SPECIAL INTERIM DIVIDEND
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 1.43 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 1.43 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	17 February 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	18 February 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 21 February 2022 to 22 February 2022
Record date	21 February 2022
Payment date	28 February 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Liu Dejian, Leung Lim Kin Simon, Liu Luyuan, Zheng Hui and Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Chao Guowei, Charles, Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie and Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1