Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited 網龍網絡控股有限公司

(formerly known as "NetDragon Websoft Inc. 網龍網絡有限公司") (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 777)

## CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD

Reference is made to the announcement of final results for the year ended 31 December 2016 of NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 23 March 2017 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board hereby announces that the record date and the period for closure of the register of members of the Company for determining the entitlement of members to attend and vote at the 2017 AGM will be revised as follows:

The Company's register of members will be closed from Monday, 15 May 2017 to Thursday, 18 May 2017, both days inclusive, during which time no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to ensure that the shareholders are entitled to attend and vote at the AGM, the shareholders must deliver their duly stamped instruments of transfer, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, to the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong by no later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 12 May 2017 for registration of the relevant transfer.

The period for closure of the register of members of the Company for the purpose of determining shareholders' entitlement to the proposed final dividend from Wednesday, 24 May 2017 to Friday, 26 May 2017 remains unchanged.

By order of the Board NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited Liu Dejian Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Liu Dejian, Dr. Leung Lim Kin, Simon, Mr. Liu Luyuan, Mr. Zheng Hui and Mr. Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chao Guowei, Charles, Mr. Lee Kwan Hung and Mr. Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.