Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NetDragon Websoft Inc. 網龍網絡有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 777)

PAYMENT OF SPECIAL DIVIDEND

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 16 August 2013, 1 October 2013 and 3 October 2013 (collectively, the "Announcements") and the circular of the Company dated 11 September 2013 (the "Circular") in relation to, among others, proposed declaration of a special dividend, the distribution of which follows the consummation of the Merger (the "Special Dividend"). Unless defined otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings ascribed to them in the Announcements and the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that the Special Dividend has been determined and adjusted to be HK\$7.77 per share of the Company. The Special Dividend will be paid on or about 6 November 2013 to the shareholders of the Company whose names appear on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on 29 October 2013.

In order to qualify for entitlement to the Special Dividend, all transfers, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on 29 October 2013.

By order of the Board
NetDragon Websoft Inc.
Liu Dejian
Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 October 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Liu Dejian, Liu Luyuan, Zheng Hui and Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Chao Guowei, Charles, Lee Kwan Hung and Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.