Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NetDragon Websoft Inc.

網龍網絡有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 777)

ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO A VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION REGARDING THE DISPOSAL OF 91 WIRELESS BY WAY OF MERGER

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 14 August 2013 and 2 October 2013 (collectively, the "Announcements") and the circular of the Company dated 11 September 2013 (the "Circular") in relation to, among others, a very substantial disposal and connected transaction of the Company regarding the disposal of 91 Wireless by way of Merger. Unless defined otherwise, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings ascribed to them in the Announcements and the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that the Company received the certificate of merger issued by the Registrar of Companies of the Cayman Islands (the "**Certificate**") on 3 October 2013 and pursuant to the Certificate, the Merger became effective on 1 October 2013 (the "**Effective Time**"). The Company ceased to hold any interest in 91 Wireless and each member of the 91 Wireless Group ceased to be a subsidiary of the Company as at the Effective Time. The Board will make an announcement in relation to the special dividend as proposed and approved at the extraordinary general meeting of the Company on 27 September 2013 in due course.

By order of the Board NetDragon Websoft Inc. Liu Dejian Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 October 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Liu Dejian, Liu Luyuan, Zheng Hui and Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Chao Guowei, Charles, Lee Kwan Hung and Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.