Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



網龍網絡有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 777)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of NetDragon Websoft Inc. (the "Company") dated 16 August 2013 in respect of the very substantial disposal and connected transaction. Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, further details of the Merger Agreement and the Deeds of Undertaking, financial information of the Group and the 91 Wireless Group, unaudited pro forma financial information of the Remaining Group, the recommendation from the Independent Board Committee, the letter from the independent financial adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders relating to the Merger Agreement, the ND Deed of Undertaking and the transactions contemplated thereunder, any other information as required under the Listing Rules and the notice of the EGM will be dispatched by the Company to the Shareholders on or before 30 August 2013.

As additional time is required to finalise the contents of the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 9 September 2013.

By order of the Board NetDragon Websoft Inc. Liu Dejian Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Liu Dejian, Liu Luyuan, Zheng Hui and Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Chao Guowei, Charles, Lee Kwan Hung and Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.