Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NetDragon Websoft Inc.

網龍網絡有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 777)

GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board (the "**Board**") of the directors (the "**Director**(s)") of NetDragon Websoft Inc. (the "**Company**") hereby announces that on 16 January 2013, the Company granted a total of 789,500 shares options (the "**Options**") to subscribe for up to 789,500 ordinary shares (the "**Shares**") of USD0.01 each in the capital of the Company under its share option scheme (the "**Scheme**") to certain Eligible Participants (as defined in the rules of the Scheme). The Options were granted subject to acceptance by the grantees. Details of such grant are as follows:

Date of grant	:	16 January 2013
Exercise price of Options granted	:	HK\$11.16
Number of Options granted	:	789,500
Market price of the Share on the date of grant	:	HK\$10.98
Validity period of the Options	:	The option period of the Options shall be ten years from the date of grant and the Options shall lapse at the expiry of the option period.

None of grantees of the Options is a Director, chief executive or substantial shareholder of the Company, or an associate (as defined in the Listing Rules) of any of them.

By order of the Board NetDragon Websoft Inc. Liu Dejian Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 January 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Liu Dejian, Mr. Liu Luyuan, Mr. Zheng Hui and Mr. Chen Hongzhan; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Lin Dongliang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chao Guowei, Charles, Mr. Lee Kwan Hung and Mr. Liu Sai Keung, Thomas.